norcal300
 
 
 
 

Call Us Now

 
16840 Joleen Way Ste A Morgan Hill CA 95037 USA
 
 
 
 
 
 

Department Contact Us

Management
Matt Cetani- President Matt@norcalfire.com
Paul Cetani- Vice President PaulC@norcalfire.com
Caryn Cetani –Treasurer/ Accounts CarynC@norcalfire.com

Maintenance Department
Sales: Eddie Rodriguez Eddie@norcalfire.com
Scheduling Brienna Castro or Ryan Elias Servicedept@norcalfire.com


Reports: Nancy Jewett nancy@norcalfire.com

Installation Dept
Sales: Randy Castro Randy@norcalfire.com

Scheduling: Marc Flores Installation@norcalfire.com
Design Dept
Rocci Cetani III Rocci3@norcalfire.com

Billing
Angie Garcia: Angie@norcalfire.com